Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Generation of Chaos Original Soundtrack The Best

Generation of Chaos Original Soundtrack The Best

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  ジェネレーション オブ カオス オリジナル サウンドトラック ザ ベスト
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000166787
Catalog No.  KDSD-37
Item Code  4562144210296

track listing

1. ――「ジェネレーション オブ カオス」より――
2. 01.戦いの準備
3. 02.初陣の日
4. 03.野望の果て
5. 04.儚
6. 05.過ぎ去り日
7. ――「ジェネレーション オブ カオス ネクスト~失われし絆~」より――
8. 06.失われし絆
9. 07.奏でられる悲しみ
10. 08.街でのひととき
11. ――「ジェネレーション オブ カオスIII~時の封印~」より――
12. 09.時の封印
13. 10.忍び寄る影
14. 11.破壊者との対峙
15. 12.別れ GOC III
16. 13.激動の中
17. 14.聖地
18. 15.時の悲しみ
19. 16.鎧
20. 17.偉大なる者
21. ――「新天魔界 ジェネレーション オブ カオス IV」より――
22. 18.永遠なる時の中で
23. 19.戦いの幕開け
24. 20.王の目覚め
25. 21.遥かなる想い
26. 22.決断
27. 23.大地の呼応
28. 24.騎士の鼓動
29. 25.敵城
30. 26.黒い密約
31. 27.過去の幻
32. 28.迫り来る危機
33. 29.伝承
34. 30.ロード・オブ・エンパイア
35. 31.走馬灯
36. 32.解放
37. 33.撤退せよ
38. 34.一陣の風
39. 35.剣を手に(つるぎをてに)
40. 36.守護者
41. 37.解き放たれた心
42. 38.戦士の休息
43. 39.心の記憶


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Generation of Chaos Original Soundtrack The Best yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |