Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Genso Suikogaiden Vol. 1: Swordsman of Harmonia Original Soundtrack

Genso Suikogaiden Vol. 1: Swordsman of Harmonia Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  幻想水滸外伝 Vol.1-ハルモニアの剣士- オリジナル・ゲーム・サントラ
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000403461
Catalog No.  KMCA-75/6
Item Code  4524334000933

track listing

1. Currents(op.theme)
2. 森の小径
3. 静かなお部屋
4. ゴルドーと言う男
5. 追跡
6. 追いつめる
7. 昔話
8. フーガ‘我があるじを讃えよ”
9. Gothic Neclord
10. 悲しみのレクイエム
11. Beautiful Morning
12. グレミオ特製シチュー
13. 王者の行進
14. 緊迫
15. 母への祈り
16. 和解
17. 敵襲
18. 安堵
19. 月夜
20. 勝利への意欲
21. 銀狼
22. 狂走曲bpm162
23. コボルドの村
24. 囚われた街
25. 不穏
26. 作戦
27. マーチ
28. 光のない戦場
29. もっと遠くへ
30. 救出
31. 対決の時
32. 遥かなる大地,The
33. 疑惑


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Genso Suikogaiden Vol. 1: Swordsman of Harmonia Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |