Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Ghost In The Shell Stand Alone Complex CD Box [Limited Edition]

Ghost In The Shell Stand Alone Complex CD Box [Limited Edition]

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

Click on a thumbnail to see more pictures for Ghost In The Shell Stand Alone Complex CD Box [Limited Edition]
Ghost In The Shell Stand Alone Complex CD Box [Limited Edition]Ghost In The Shell Stand Alone Complex CD Box [Limited Edition]

further info

Official Release Date Sep 05, 2007
Artist Yoko Kanno
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001679107
Catalog No.  VIZL-256
Item Code  4988002530472

Box contents
  • 6CDS
  • Bonus flash memory stick Tachikoma 258MB


  • Voice collection from Tachikoma
  • Wallpapers
  • O.S.T
  • Music Clips

track listing

1. run rabbit junk
2. ヤキトリ
3. スタミナ・ローズ
4. surf
5. where does the ocean go?
6. train search
7. シベリアン・ドール・ハウス
8. velveteen
9. lithium flower
10. home stay
11. inner universe
12. fish~silent cruise
13. some other time
14. beauty is within us
15. we're the great
16. モノクローム
17. GET9[TV size]
18. rise[TV size]
19. サイバーバード
20. rise
21. ride on technology
22. アイドリング
23. i can't be cool
24. 3tops
25. gonna rice
26. GET9
27. Go DA DA
28. サイケデリックソウル
29. What's it for
30. living inside the shell
31. ペトフード
32. security off
33. to tell the truth
34. i do
35. we can't be cool
36. the end of all you'll know
37. トルキア
38. know your enemy
39. レーザーシーカー
40. break through
41. flying low
42. エウロペ
43. 半島の東
44. 未完成ラブストーリー
45. Christmas in the Silent Forest
46. access all areas
47. sacred terrorist
48. dear john
49. 35.7℃
50. スマイル
51. flashback memory plug
52. dew
53. player
54. replica
55. zero signal
56. solid state society
57. tempest
58. born stubborn
59. she is
60. somewhere in the silence
61. undivided
62. blues in the Net
63. human step aramaki's theme
64. date of rebirth
65. take a little hand
66. remedium
67. be human
68. trip city
69. patch me
70. タチコマの家出
71. お散歩タチコマ
72. bang bang banquet
73. FAX me
74. ロッキーはどこ?
75. spotter
76. let's oil
77. cream
78. spider bites
79. good by my master
80. piece by ten
81. what can I say?
82. Hi!
83. I'm not straight
84. AI戦隊タチコマンズ
85. プロボウラータチコマ
86. don't sponge me
87. po'd pod
88. ciao!
89. smooth in the shell


○Disc4:攻殻機動隊SSS O.S.T.
○Disc5:be Human


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Ghost In The Shell Stand Alone Complex CD Box [Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |