Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Ginmaku Hetalia Axis Powers Sound World

Ginmaku Hetalia Axis Powers Sound World

Media Factory
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  銀幕 ヘタリア Axis Powers Paint it White 白くぬれ! SOUND WORLD
Official Release Date Jun 09, 2010
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003007011
Catalog No.  MFCM-4
Item Code  4562207980401

track listing

1. 銀幕ヘタリア Axis Powers Paint it, White(白くぬれ!)SOUND WORLD
2. ヘタリアの大いなる世界 (銀幕へようこそバージョン)
3. 白くなりゆく世界
4. あーあ…
5. 永世中立バリア
6. 瓦礫下の世界会議
7. カモン!トニー!
8. ピクト星の生態
9. 母船来襲
10. 驚異の大行進!
11. 母船への突入
12. 潜入~通路にて
13. 逃げろ!
14. こんな時こそ接待です!
15. 接待するある!~中国の場合~
16. 華麗なるおもてなし~フランスの場合~
17. バルトより愛をこめて~ロシアの場合~
18. 俺の接待はこうだ!~ドイツの場合~
19. カジノ★ショータイム!~アメリカの場合~
20. WA!輪!!ワールド音頭 (インストバージョン)
21. 脱出~!!
22. 夜の無人島
23. シーランド君ですよ~!
24. 輪になって食事
25. カタストロフィー!
26. 決戦!枢軸&連合 vs ピクト星人!
27. この世の天国と地獄 (銀幕からの一撃!バージョン)
28. Smile
29. 未知との出会い
30. WA!輪!!ワールド音頭 (銀幕サイズバージョン)
31. Mein Gott! (ショートバージョン)
32. WA!輪!!ワールド音頭 (ピアノバージョン)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Ginmaku Hetalia Axis Powers Sound World yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |