Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Golden Best - Hako Yamazaki

Golden Best - Hako Yamazaki

Universal Music
~Hako Yamazaki
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  ゴールデン☆ベスト 山崎ハコ
Artist Hako Yamazaki
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000954958
Catalog No.  UPCY-6118/9
Item Code  4988005420305

track listing

1. 気分を変えて
2. サヨナラの鐘
3. 幻想旅行
4. ララバイ横須賀
5. 港OUT
6. 本牧750C.C.
7. ハーモニカ吹きの男
8. 二日酔
9. 鍵とコイン
10. 橋向こうの家(Live)
11. てっせん子守歌(Live)
12. 望郷(Live)
13. さらば良き時代(Live)
14. うちと一緒に(Live)
15. 友を送る歌(Bonus Track)
16. 硝子のピノキオ(Bonus Track)
17. 祭りの女
18. 一人静-ひとりしずか-
19. 一人の旅
20. 光る夢
21. 悲想
22. ロードレース
23. 時は流れて
24. 夢の川
25. 着物
26. なわとび
27. 夢色電車
28. 空へ
29. 桜(LIVE)
30. 舞扇(LIVE)
31. 私の幸せ(LIVE)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Golden Best - Hako Yamazaki yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |