Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Golden Best - Sms Years Complete Ab Singles

Golden Best - Sms Years Complete Ab Singles

Solid Records
~Rumiko Koyanagi
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  ゴールデン☆ベスト: SMSイヤーズ・コンプリート・ABシングルス
Official Release Date Jun 04, 2014
Artist Rumiko Koyanagi
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0006166036
Catalog No.  CDSOL-1576
Item Code  4526180167945


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 雨…
2. 雪の花
3. スペインの雨
4. 面影劇場
5. 恋ごころ
6. 朝7時、空港にて
7. 来夢来人(ライムライト)
8. 雪見宿
9. 螢火
10. 夢飛行
11. ジョーク
12. Don't Worry 気にしないで
13. 南風
14. 磯浜慕情
15. たそがれラブコール
16. あなたへ

Disc 2:
1. みだれ髪
2. 二十三夜
3. 通りゃんせ 通りゃんせ
4. 夢日記
5. お久しぶりね
6. 愛色夢紀行
7. 今さらジロー
8. 冷たい水
9. 乾杯!
10. 酔っぱらっちゃった
11. 乱
12. 愛してフィナーレ
13. 背中でちょっとI LOVE YOU
14. 素肌に華
15. 泣かないから
16. シルクな心


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Golden Best - Sms Years Complete Ab Singles yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |