Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Golden Best Takajin Yashiki

Golden Best Takajin Yashiki

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  GOLDEN BEST やしきたかじん
Official Release Date Dec 17, 2008
Artist Takajin Yashiki
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002470950
Catalog No.  VICL-63226
Item Code  4988002562800

track listing

ディスク 1
1 ゆめいらんかね
2 明日になれば
3 過ぎゆく暮し
4 ラスト・ショー
5 空車
6 ラヴ・イズ・オーヴァー
7 あんた
8 My Friend
9 Too Far Away
10 やっぱ好きやねん
11 トワイライト・ジェラシー
12 雨の日はバラードで
13 哀しみのagain
14 午前2時のモノローグ
15 生まれる前から好きやった

ディスク 2
1 Ichizu
2 未練
3 摩天楼物語
4 歌って死ねるなら
5 愛することを学ぶのに
6 順子
7 大阪恋物語
8 ついてくよ
9 ひとり覚え
10 なめとんか
11 たった独りのアンコール
12 東京
13 嘘を置き去りに
14 最後のネクタイ
15 My Memory


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Golden Best Takajin Yashiki yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |