Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Golden Best Tokiko Kato [Limited Edition]

Golden Best Tokiko Kato [Limited Edition]

Universal Music
~Tokiko Kato
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  ゴールデンベスト 加藤登紀子 シングルス
Official Release Date Dec 05, 2012
Artist Tokiko Kato
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0004416022
Catalog No.  UPCY-9270
Item Code  4988005741684


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 誰も誰も知らない
2. 赤い風船
3. ギターをひこう
4. 真夜中の電話
5. あなたのおもかげ
6. ひとり寝の子守唄
7. 帰りたい帰れない
8. 別れの数え唄
9. 知床旅情
10. 琵琶湖周航の歌
11. 少年は街を出る
12. 愛のくらし
13. さよならの口笛
14. 海からの願い
15. 風の舟唄
16. 灰色の瞳
17. かもめ挽歌
18. あなたの行く朝

Disc 2:
1. 時代おくれの酒場
2. この空を飛べたら
3. 夜の静けさの中で
4. ANAK(息子)
5. 生きてりゃいいさ
6. 燃えろジングルベル
7. あなたに捧げる歌
8. いく時代かがありまして
9. 灰色の季節
10. 悲しみよ河になれ
11. 寝た子を起こす子守唄
12. 唯ひとたびの
13. ない・もの・ねだり
14. 七色の罪
15. 海辺の旅
16. 陽ざしの中で
17. 時には昔の話を
18. 百万本のバラ


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Golden Best Tokiko Kato [Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |