Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Gosick Original Soundtrack Second Season

Gosick Original Soundtrack Second Season

Columbia Pictures
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Jun 29, 2011
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003356072
Catalog No.  COCX-36823
Item Code  4988001480709

track listing

1. 聖霊の涙へ捧ぐ鎮魂
2. 言語化されし混沌
3. 悪因の枢軸
4. 憂慮に纏われし身躯
5. 英雄は死神
6. 奇術師は赤毛の狼
7. 街路に列する土産物
8. 虹が示す処へのあかり
9. 石榴色の錬金術
10. 艱苦に忍ぶ“アフリカ人の歌”
11. 回想録からの挑戦状
12. 口承されし“アフリカ人の歌”
13. 祭典に隠されし宴
14. 終結の先に待つもの
15. 涙目の書簡が伝書する事
16. 思案の先にある暗示
17. 魔神の悪計
18. 薔薇色の人生
19. 不徳に塗れし数奇
20. ファントムに咲く薔薇
21. “美しき怪物”を呑む混沌
22. 逸興なる異国の聖夜
23. 切なき思慕の優しい思い出
24. 束の間の生誕祭
25. 隔たりの連結
26. 先見されし嵐
27. 見えぬ聖母の慈愛
28. 小さな母の大いなる生
29. 永遠に繋がれし絆
30. unity -TVsize-


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Gosick Original Soundtrack Second Season yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |