Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Gosick Original Soundtrack

Gosick Original Soundtrack

Columbia Pictures
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Apr 13, 2011
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003284281
Catalog No.  COCX-36662
Item Code  4988001452102

track listing

1. 偽りと真の枢密
2. 連結への共鳴
3. 序列されし混沌
4. 暗躍と廻る運命
5. “黒き死神”の学問
6. トランクの仕分け人
7. 鼓動止まりし瞬間
8. 出口無き血路
9. 闇が蔽う真相
10. 迫り来る畏怖の影
11. 灰色狼への招待状
12. 策略の奇禍
13. 我こそが華麗なる名警部
14. 隣り合わせの事変
15. 終極の見えぬ危殆
16. 天命に抗する運命
17. 悪魔の微笑み
18. 金貨の鎖が繋ぐもの
19. 甘美な退屈凌ぎ
20. 求めるは終焉の讃美歌
21. 糸口への導き
22. 選ばれし者を導く金色の糸
23. 可愛らしき冒険家
24. 愚鈍の叫び
25. 翻弄のなかの生命
26. 離すことなきは護るべき手
27. 火炎の夏至祭
28. 哀しみの果てにあるこたえ
29. 心地よい処での眠り
30. 勇敢なる日の本の少年
31. Destin Histoire(TV Version)
32. Resuscitated Hope (TV Version)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Gosick Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |