Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Grape Last Concert: Densetsu No Kanda Kyoritsu Live

Grape Last Concert: Densetsu No Kanda Kyoritsu Live

Universal Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  グレープ ラストコンサート・伝説の神田共立ライブ
Artist Grape
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000956148
Catalog No.  FRCA-1157/9

track listing

1. 本ベル~dandelion
2. 無縁坂
3. 絆
4. トーク(1)「挨拶」
5. 哀しきマリオネット
6. トーク(2)「聴衆来襲」
7. 絵踊り
8. トーク(3)「タイプ別聴衆」
9. 告悔
10. 追伸
11. トーク(4)「それって魅力?」
12. 笑顔同封
13. トーク(5)「MCやりにくいなぁ、今日は。」
14. 童話作家
15. トーク(6)「ミュージシャン紹介」
16. 殺風景
17. トーク(7)「茶柱音頭をヤレッ?コラーッ!」
18. ほおずき
19. トーク(8)「作家になるよりは、落語家?」
20. フレディもしくは三教街-ロシア租界にて-
21. 本ベル~交響楽
22. トーク(9)「スタッフに支えられて」
23. 雪の朝
24. 蝉時雨
25. トーク(10)「緞帳が開いたら…トホホ」
26. 縁切寺
27. トーク(10)「解散の真相。そして…」
28. 19才
29. 精霊流し
30. トーク(12)「今日はありがとう。」
31. 無縁坂
32. アンコール~トーク(13)「長い間、ありがとうございました」
33. 掌


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Grape Last Concert: Densetsu No Kanda Kyoritsu Live yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |