Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Greatest Covers 30

Greatest Covers 30

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Jan 02, 2013
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0004583438
Catalog No.  NCS-862
Item Code  4988002642793

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Because Of You
2. Dilemma
3. So Sick
4. All I Have
5. Yeah!
6. My Boo
7. I'll Be Missing You
8. Life
9. Don't Know Why
10. You're Beautiful
11. Tears In Heaven
12. Bad Day
13. You Don't Know My Name
14. My Place
15. We Belong Together [Remix]

Disc 2:
1. Time After Time
2. Always
3. End Of The World
4. If We Hold On Together
5. Isn't She Lovely
6. Knocking On Heaven's Door
7. The Rose
8. Change The World
9. What's Going On
10. Desperado
11. A Place In The Sun
12. Stay Gold
13. Another Day In Paradise
14. Imagine
15. We Are The World


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Greatest Covers 30 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |