Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Green Green 3 - Hello Goodby - Original Soundtrack + Complete Album 2001 - 2005 18 songs memories

Green Green 3 - Hello Goodby - Original Soundtrack + Complete Album 2001 - 2005 18 songs memories

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  グリーングリーン3~ハローグッバイ~ オリジナルサウンドトラック+コンプリートアルバム2001~2005 18songs Memories
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000591158
Catalog No.  LACA-9055/6
Item Code  4540774900558

track listing

1. ハローグッバイ
2. オルゴール
3. モーニング
4. Love Bell Sound
5. 君がくれたメロディー
6. GREEN GREEN Graduation Mix
7. 鐘ノ音DRIVE
8. 新女帝降臨のブルース
9. フレッシュ幼馴染!
10. ふたりは天神!
11. プリって天神
12. キュアって天神
13. 過去に秘密女
14. 秋だ!祭りだ!鐘ノ音だ!
15. 鐘ノ音エレクトロ
16. 思い出の宝箱
17. 真実と現実
18. 傷
19. ハローグッバイ
20. せつなさと愛しさ
21. 祝福の森
22. グッバイ鐘ノ音
23. グリーン・グリーン
24. モノクローム
25. ラブレター
26. 星空
27. フルール
28. 男の子
29. Like a Green
30. バイバイ
31. 夢
32. My Way
33. アルバム
34. See You Again


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with Green Green 3 - Hello Goodby - Original Soundtrack + Complete Album 2001 - 2005 18 songs memories, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

lesterouge (14) on 17, Mar. 2010 03:29 (HKT)
Lots of music, lots of fun!
A nice, fun album.
2 discs are included. Disc 1 is the background music and opening/ending tracks for Green Green 3, a bishojo game from Groover. The music produced by Milktub.
As usual from Milktub, the music is catchy and memorable and features well known artists to sing the vocals (Yuria, yozuca* and UR@N being but 3 of the artists involved).
Disc 2 is an almost complete release of all the songs from all 3 Green Green games and highlights for me included the theme songs from Green Green and Green Green 2 (performed by NANA and UR@N respectively).
A catchy and thoroughly enjoyable cd, I would recommend it whether you've played the games or not.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 229 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |