Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Grenadier - Hohoemi no Senshi

Grenadier - Hohoemi no Senshi

Pony Canyon
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  グレネーダー ~ほほえみの閃士~ オリジナルサウンドトラックアルバム
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000379406
Catalog No.  PCCG-663
Item Code  4988013818606

track listing

1. KOHAKU テレビサイズ WOWOW版OPテーマ
2. 荒野を行く
3. 野を駆ける閃き
4. しんがりの虎
5. 引き金の重み
6. 旅の果てには
7. 天使
8. 微笑みは最強の武器
9. 偽りの天
10. 疑惑の街へ
11. はびこる悪
12. 戦のない世に
13. そして旅へ
14. 戦いを憎んで
15. もう、笑顔は作れない
16. 仮面の下の・・・
17. 強大なる刺客
18. 捕らわれの天
19. 魔に閃く
20. 飛鷲風船
21. 悪しき心に
22. 秘技の影には
23. 瞬撃
24. 戦術閃く
25. 決戦の都へ
26. 掌
27. 士の道を外れても
28. 殲滅閃士
29. 悲しみに負けないで テレビサイズ WOWOW版EDテーマ
30. アイキャッチa
31. アイキャッチb
32. 暁ノ空ヲ翔ル(テレビサイズ)
33. 花のように(テレビサイズ)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Grenadier - Hohoemi no Senshi yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |