J-Pop - GS Greatest Hits II (The Tigers, The Village Singers, Ox, The Spiders, The Wild Ones, The Dynamites, The Tempters, The Carnabeats)
Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


GS Greatest Hits II

GS Greatest Hits II

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  GSグレイテスト・ヒッツ II
Artist The Tigers, The Village Singers, Ox, The Spiders, The Wild Ones, The Dynamites, The Tempters, The Carnabeats
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000393465
Catalog No.  TECH-35033/4
Item Code  4988004095429

track listing

ディスク 1
1. シー・シー・シー
2. バラ色の雲
3. ダンシング・セブンティーン
4. 北国の二人
5. エレクトリックおばあちゃん
6. 夕陽と共に
7. トンネル天国
8. 秘密の合言葉
9. オーケイ!
10. 夜空に夢を
11. 銀河のロマンス
12. いつまでも どこまでも
13. 星空の二人
14. 雨よふらないで
15. マリアの泉
16. 銀の鎖
17. 愛なき夜明け
18. 太陽の花
19. フリ・フリ'66
20. ドアをあけて
21. 帰らなかったケーン
22. 廃墟の鳩
23. エレクトリックおばあちゃん <オリジナル・カラオケ>

ディスク 2
1. バン・バン・バン
2. 花のヤング・タウン
3. 僕のマリー
4. 今日を生きよう
5. 虹の中のレモン
6. 愛のリメンバー
7. 太陽の翼
8. 恋にしびれて
9. 太陽の剣
10. 草原の輝き
11. 哀愁の湖
12. あなたが欲しい
13. 涙のあとに微笑みを
14. サマー・ガール
15. サハリンの灯は消えず
16. 恋人たちにブルースを
17. モナリザの微笑
18. オブラディ・オブラダ
19. ケメ子の歌
20. ラブ・サイン
21. 黒ゆりの詩
22. 旧約聖書
23. 涙のあとに微笑みを <オリジナル・カラオケ>


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for GS Greatest Hits II yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |