Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Hagane No Onna Season 2 Original Soundtrack

Hagane No Onna Season 2 Original Soundtrack

Columbia Pictures
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  ハガネの女 season2 オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Jun 08, 2011
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003319692
Catalog No.  COCP-36795
Item Code  4988001472506

track listing

1. 4年4組のメインテーマ
2. メインテーマのスロウバージョン
3. ハガネのテーマ
4. 元気なハガネ「さぁやるぞ!」
5. 寂しいハガネ
6. 哀しいハガネ
7. 恋するハガネ
8. 楽しい~「みんな 集まれ~!」
9. こども達との格闘
10. 先生達の苦悩
11. 「事件だ!」
12. 「あわてるな!」
13. 「こわ~い!」
14. 「なんだ、なんだ!?」
15. 憂うつ
16. 後ずさり
17. 藤間先生のテーマ
18. 「え~ ひょっとして??」
19. 「そうか、そうだったのか~」
20. こどもは宝物だ
21. 「ちょっと 待って」
22. ひとりぼっち・ケーナ・バージョン
23. ひとりぼっち・チャランゴ・バージョン
24. 涙が止まらない・ケーナ・バージョン
25. 涙が止まらない・アコーディオン・バージョン
26. 絶望
27. こどもの恋心
28. 無邪気に遊ぶ・冒険タンゴ
29. 真剣に向き合う姿
30. 希望「必ず明日はやってくる!」


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Hagane No Onna Season 2 Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |