Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Halloween Addiction [CD+DVD Limited Edition]

Halloween Addiction [CD+DVD Limited Edition]

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Official Release Date Oct 17, 2012
Artist Tommy February6 & Tommy Heavenly6
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0004320414
Catalog No.  WPZL-30478
Item Code  4943674127702


  • 2 Disc Edition


Disc 1:
1. Opening (Never Ending Party Night)
2. Carnival-楽しいカーニバル- (Never Ending Party Night)
3. heavenly6 is Coming!-ヘヴンリーがやってくる!- (Never Ending Party Night)
4. Toss The Summoner’s Coin!-召喚のコイン!- (Never Ending Party Night)
5. Why don’t you Come with me?-私と一緒に来てみたらどう?- (Never Ending Party Night)
6. Story of Shadow light princess twins-双子のシャドウ・ライト・プリンセスのお話- (Never Ending Party Night)
7. Never Ending Party Night-決して終わることのないパーティ- (Never Ending Party Night)
8. intro (Lollipop Candy □ BAD □ girl)
9. The Pumpkin’s Forest-カボチャの森- (Lollipop Candy □ BAD □ girl)
10. It’s A Magical Party □Mysterious Cake□-マジカル・パーティー□ミステリアス・ケーキ□- (Lollipop Candy □ BAD □ girl)
11. Lollipop Candy □ BAD □ girl-ロリポップ・キャンディ・バッド・ガール- (1/2) (Lollipop Candy □ BAD □ girl)
12. Music box □ Sweet Dream (A) (Lollipop Candy □ BAD □ girl)
13. It’s A Magical Party □My Dream Will Come True□-夢見るフェブラリー- (Lollipop Candy □ BAD □ girl)
14. Lollipop Candy □ BAD □ girl-ロリポップ・キャンディ・バッド・ガール- (2/2) (Lollipop Candy □ BAD □ girl)
15. Music box □ Sweet Dream (B) (Lollipop Candy □ BAD □ girl)
16. Who am I...?-私は誰かって?- (A) (I’M YOUR DEVIL -Halloween Remix-)
17. Royal Darkness Tea Party-ロイヤル・ダークネス・ティー・パーティ- (I’M YOUR DEVIL -Halloween Remix-)
18. Music box □ I’M YOUR DEVIL (I’M YOUR DEVIL -Halloween Remix-)
19. I’M YOUR DEVIL-私はあなたの悪魔よ- (I’M YOUR DEVIL -Halloween Remix-)
20. Be ready for the NIGHTMARE-悪夢への準備- (I’M YOUR DEVIL -Halloween Remix-)
21. Who am I...?-私は誰かって?- (B) (I’M YOUR DEVIL -Halloween Remix-)

Disc 2:
1. Never Ending Party Night
2. Never Ending Party Night
3. Lollipop Candy □ BAD □ girl
4. I’M YOUR DEVIL -Halloween Remix-


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Halloween Addiction [CD+DVD Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |