Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Hana Yori Dango Boys Over Flowers Original Soundtrack

Hana Yori Dango Boys Over Flowers Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  花より男子 Boys Over Flowers オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Jun 24, 2009
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002735011
Catalog No.  GLE-1
Item Code  4543034021055

track listing

1. Paradise/T-MAX
2. 僕の頭が悪くて/SS501
3. 分かっているの?/Someday
4. Stand By Me/ SHINee
5. Lucky/ Ashily
6. 星明かりの涙/キム・ユギョン
7. 少しくらいは/Seo Jin Young (ソ・ジンヨン)
8. On More Time/Tree Bicycle(ナムチャジョンゴ)
9. I know (Inst.)/Oh Jung Sung (オ・ジュンソン)with Lee Jung Sik(イ・ジュングク)
10. Dance With Me (Inst.) /Oh Jung Sung (オ・ジュンソン)
11. Blue Flower (Inst.) /Oh Jung Sung (オ・ジュンソン)
12. So Sad (Inst.) /Oh Jung Sung (オ・ジュンソン)
13. Main Title//Oh Jung Sung (オ・ジュンソン)with T-MAX


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Hana Yori Dango Boys Over Flowers Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |