Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Hanabira No Namida + Kumo To Nagisa To Aoi Umi

Hanabira No Namida + Kumo To Nagisa To Aoi Umi

Toshiba-Emi Japan
~Yuki Okazaki
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  花びらの涙+雲と渚と青い海
Official Release Date Nov 13, 2013
Artist Yuki Okazaki
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0005660286
Catalog No.  TYCN-60028
Item Code  4988005795892


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. ナレーション    
2. 花びらの涙    
3. しあわせの涙    
4. ナレーション    
5. レモンのキッス    
6. 愛のおとずれ    
7. ナレーション    
8. 花の首飾り    
9. 天使のくちづけ    
10. ナレーション    
11. 白いブランコ    
12. 時間通りに教会へ (「マイ・フェア・レディ」より)    
13. ナレーション    
14. 風    
15. パフ    
16. ナレーション    
17. 海辺の町    
18. 天使の祈り    

Disc 2:
1. 雲と渚と青い海    
2. 奥様は18才    
3. ならないギター    
4. 輝き    
5. 小さなお城    
6. 恋愛ごっこ    
7. 鳩時計は唄わない    
8. 花のメルヘン    
9. カイマナ・ヒラ    
10. バリバリの浜辺    
11. 戦い忘れたこの世界    
12. 恋は知らない


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Hanabira No Namida + Kumo To Nagisa To Aoi Umi yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |