Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Happy Wardrobe Original Soundtrack

Happy Wardrobe Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Aug 25, 2010
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003078972
Catalog No.  KICA-1487
Item Code  4988003391133

track listing

1. コンフォート
2. Happy Phonogram
3. コンフォート -Short Version-
4. Happy Phonogram -Instrumental-
5. Adagio
6. 朝の陽射し
7. 青空と喧騒
8. Smile and Brightness
9. Uneventful Days
10. Let’s!!
11. ちょっと一息
12. 劇中テーマ1 -爽明-
13. 劇中テーマ2 -悲哀-
14. いつもの帰り道
15. Time of Silence
16. Holiday’s Skip
17. 手と手つないで
18. Pop Step
19. マヌケな1ページ
20. 空気の揺らぎ
21. Tears of Sadness
22. センチメンタル
23. Caution!
24. 想いを胸に
25. 明日への架け橋
26. 追憶
27. Innocent Love
28. 私はおひめさま
29. コンフォート -オルゴールver.-


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Happy Wardrobe Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |