Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Harukanaru Toki No Naka De 5 Yoakemae Vol.2

Harukanaru Toki No Naka De 5 Yoakemae Vol.2

Koei Tecmo Games
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  遙かなる時空の中で5 夜明け前 弐
Official Release Date Feb 23, 2011
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003243770
Catalog No.  KECH-1570
Item Code  4988615037887

track listing

1. 出立のとき -2-
2. 暮れ六つ敬慕
3. 博聞同志
4. 茨の道
5. 暁光を待つ
6. 地上の戯れ言
7. 遙かなる時空の中で5
8. 風花のごとく
9. 憩い
10. 戦
11. 地に伏せる
12. 君は花
13. 動乱
14. 天に架ける
15. 花に朝露
16. 受け継がれし思い
17. 暗夜
18. かそけき光
19. 志
20. 兆し
21. 切迫
22. 共に生きる
23. 洋々
24. 夜明けのために
25. 凛
26. 黎明
27. 冬来りなば
28. 華一片
29. THE SUN OF SILENCE ~沈黙の太陽~


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Harukanaru Toki No Naka De 5 Yoakemae Vol.2 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |