Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

Hibike Euphonium Vol.1

Hibike Euphonium Vol.1

DVD Region 2

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

Click on a thumbnail to see more pictures for Hibike Euphonium Vol.1
Hibike Euphonium Vol.1

further info

Original Name  響け! ユーフォニアム 1
Official Release Date Jun 17, 2015
Starring Kurosawa Tomoyo, Asai Saika, Toyoda Moe, Yasusumi Chika, Minako Kotobuki
Director Ishihara Tatsuya
Screen Format 16:9 Widescreen
Video Format NTSC
Audio Linear PCM Stereo
Language Japanese
Subtitles Japanese
Year 2015
Running Time 48 Mins
Genre Animation
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0006964866
Catalog No.  PCBE-54861
Item Code  4988013274280


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Hibike Euphonium Vol.1 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |