Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Higurashi no naku koro ni Mennagashi hen

Higurashi no naku koro ni Mennagashi hen

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  ひぐらしのなく頃に 綿流し編
Artist Souichiro Hoshi, Mai Nakahara, Satsuki Yukino
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000808333
Catalog No.  WACD-2
Item Code  4520424190034

track listing

1. プロローグ
2. 部活メンバー集合
3. いざ、ゲーム大会
4. 園崎詩音
5. とまどいの魅音
6. 詩音との再会
7. デザートフェア
8. エンジェルモート攻防戦
9. レナのヒント
10. 魅音と詩音
11. とまどいの圭一
12. 雛見沢ダム計画
13. 綿流し祭り
14. 祭具殿の侵入者
15. 綿流しの真実
16. 祭りの終わり
17. 圭一の疑念
18. 図書館の会合
19. 詩音の電話
20. 村長失踪
21. 猫さん、犬さん
22. 詩音の警告
23. レナへの電話
24. 古手神社
25. 梨花失踪
26. 大石の接触
27. レナの推理
28. 大石の追及
29. 虚構の詩音
30. 回覧板
31. 狡猾な大石
32. 園崎魅音
33. 魅音の昔語り
34. 祭儀場
35. 鬼との対決
36. エピローグ1
37. 月光
38. エピローグ2
39. 最後の望み


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Higurashi no naku koro ni Mennagashi hen yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |