Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Hiromi Iwasaki Live Best Selection 2006-2010

Hiromi Iwasaki Live Best Selection 2006-2010

Teichiku Records
~Hiromi Iwasaki
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  岩崎宏美LIVE BEST SELECTION 2006-2010
Official Release Date Oct 12, 2011
Artist Hiromi Iwasaki
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003433065
Catalog No.  TECI-1311
Item Code  4988004119293

track listing

1. 聖母たちのララバイ
2. ロマンス
3. 始まりの詩,あなたへ
4. シアワセノカケラ
5. 手紙
6. ただ・愛のためにだけ
7. 明日
8. 夢やぶれて
9. 思秋期
10. 二重唱 デュエット (メドレー1)
11. ロマンス (メドレー1)
12. センチメンタル (メドレー1)
13. ファンタジー (メドレー1)
14. 未来 (メドレー1)
15. 二十才前 (メドレー1)
16. 虹~Singer~ (メドレー1)
17. 止まった時計
18. 友達の詩
19. It’s too late
20. 涙に願いを
21. 恋におちて
22. 素敵な気持ち
23. 万華鏡 (メドレー2)
24. すみれ色の涙 (メドレー2)
25. 決心 (メドレー2)
26. 好きにならずにいられない (メドレー2)
27. シンデレラ・ハネムーン (メドレー2)
28. パピヨン (メドレー2)
29. 私たち (メドレー2)
30. 人生の贈り物~他に望むものはない~
31. 月見草
32. ARIGATO~未来を信じて~
33. 聖母たちのララバイ
34. 笑顔をみせて2011 (ボーナストラック)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Hiromi Iwasaki Live Best Selection 2006-2010 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |