Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


History Of Worxsongz 2 Premium Box

History Of Worxsongz 2 Premium Box

Sony Music
~Rekka Katakiri
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Apr 13, 2011
Artist Rekka Katakiri
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003228827
Catalog No.  KDSD-20011
Item Code  4560372440201

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 魂響 (『魂響』オープニングテーマ)
2. アルカディア・パレード (『姫さまっ、お手やわらかに!』オープニングテーマ)
3. VIVA! W.L.O.!! - 弱気なキミに捧げる応援歌- (『W.L.O.世界恋愛機構』挿入歌)
4. 純愛ミサイル (『スク×スク』オープニングテーマ)
5. ふわり☆フィーリングハート (『こいちゅ!恋に恋するかたおもい』主題歌)
6. プレリュード (『レッスルエンジェルス サバイバー2』主題歌)
7. when they cry (TVアニメ「ひぐらしのなく頃に」イメージソング)
8. get the regret over (『闘神都市III』主題歌)
9. 最強勝負師 哲也 (『CR哲也~雀聖と呼ばれた男~』挿入歌(カヴァーVer.))
10. キラン★とねっ (『幼なじみと甘~くエッチに過ごす方法』主題歌)
11. HE∀ting Sφul (『真・恋姫†無双 ~乙女繚乱☆三国志演義~』オープニングテーマ)
12. (^3^)chu☆でれ☆らぷそでぃ (『ご主人様だ~いすき』主題歌)
13. ラブパラダイス (『W.L.O.世界恋愛機構』オープニングテーマ)
14. 永絆ノ証盟 (『CR哲也~雀聖と呼ばれた男~』挿入歌 )
15. own justice, once more (『暁の護衛~罪深き終末論~』オープニング(カヴァーVer.))
16. 奇蹟の軌跡、ぼくらが描く未来

Disc 2:
1. Hφwling Sφul  (『恋姫†無双 〜ドキッ☆乙女だらけの三国志演義〜』オープニングテーマ)
2. invisible sign  (『invisible sign -イス-』オープニングテーマ)
3. Water Strings  (『黒の歌姫』イメージソング)
4. 暗がり篭ノ鳥  (『BIFRONTE 公界島奇譚』主題歌)
5. 金色の夜想曲~Goldedn Nocturne~  (TVアニメ「うみねこのなく頃に」ベアトリーチェ イメージ楽曲)
6. 我等詠ウハ兵ノ道標  (『真・恋姫†無双 〜乙女繚乱☆三国志演義〜』蜀・挿入歌)
7. ヒーリング☆ドリーム  (『もも×もみ 〜私、癒しちゃいます〜』主題歌)
8. Tropical★Juice  (『姉汁 〜白川三姉妹におまかせ〜』オープニングテーマ)
9. 心ノ在リ処  (『魂響』挿入歌)
10. 紅空恋歌  (『車輪の国、向日葵の少女』オープニングテーマ)
11. 境戒ノ末
12. パラダイムシフト  (『BALDR SKY Dive1 "LostMemory"』挿入歌)
13. why, or why not  (TVアニメ「ひぐらしのなく頃に」エンディングテーマ)
14. Answer  (『G線上の魔王』オープニングテーマ)
15. プリンセス・フィナーレ  (『姫さまっ、お手やわらかに!』エンディングテーマ)
16. 奇蹟の軌跡、いまもぼくらの前に

Disc 3:
1. 紅空恋歌 (Arrange Ver.)  (『車輪の国、向日葵の少女』オープニングテーマ)
2. Water Strings (Arrange Ver.)  (『黒の歌姫』イメージソング)
3. 心ノ在リ処 (Arrange Ver.)  (『魂響』挿入歌)
4. say your prayer (Arrange Ver.)  (『しゃーまんず・さんくちゅあり 巫女の聖域』主題歌)
5. Answer (Arrange Ver.)  (『G線上の魔王』オープニングテーマ)
6. get the regret over (Arrange Ver.)  (『闘神都市III』主題歌)
7. パラダイムシフト (Arrange Ver.)  (『BALDR SKY Dive1 "LostMemory"』挿入歌)
8. 魂響 (Arrange Ver.)  (『魂響』オープニングテーマ)
9. プリンセス・フィナーレ (Arrange Ver.)  (『姫さまっ、お手やわらかに!』エンディングテーマ)


タイアップ曲を中心に片霧本人がセレクトした、7年に渡る片霧烈火の軌跡を納めた集大成的アルバム。「History of WORXSONGz 1」「History of WORXSONGz 2」の2枚に加え、既存曲のリアレンジバージョンを大幅収録したボーナスディスクが付属。3枚のCDを収納したスペシャルボックスに収納しての完全生産限定・永久保存盤!


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for History Of Worxsongz 2 Premium Box yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |