Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


History: Past, Present and Future [Hardback Digibook Edition]

History: Past, Present and Future [Hardback Digibook Edition]

Sony Music
~Michael Jackson
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Nov 11, 2013
Artist Michael Jackson
Genre Pop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0005756778
Catalog No.  88883771962
Item Code  0888837719629

track listing

CD 1
01. Billie Jean
02. The Way You Make Me Feel
03. Black Or White
04. Rock With You
05. She's Out Of My Life
06. Bad
07. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
08. Man In The Mirror
09. Thriller
10. Beat It
11. The Girl Is Mine
12. Remember The Time
13. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
14. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
15. Heal The World

CD 2
01. Scream
02. They Don't Care About Us
03. Stranger In Moscow
04. This Time Around
05. Earth Song
06. D.S.
07. Money
08. Come Together
09. You Are Not Alone
10. Childhood (Theme From 'Free Willy 2')
11. Tabloid Junkie
12. 2 Bad
13. History
14. Little Susie
15. Smile


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for History: Past, Present and Future [Hardback Digibook Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |