Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Honnin Ga Eranda Kitajima Saburo Twin Best

Honnin Ga Eranda Kitajima Saburo Twin Best

Nippon Crown
~Kitajima Saburo
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  本人が選んだ!!北島三郎ツインベスト
Official Release Date Aug 26, 2009
Artist Kitajima Saburo
Genre Enka
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0007486732
Catalog No.  CRCN-41057

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 比叡の風
2. ギター仁義
3. なみだ船
4. 三郎太鼓
5. 夫婦絶唱
6. 大器堂々
7. のぼり坂
8. 根っこ
9. 歩
10. 父親
11. 山
12. 木曽恋しぐれ
13. 標
14. ああ・おふくろょ
15. 帰ろかな
16. 竹

Disc 2:
1. 俺らしく
2. 北の大地
3. 還暦
4. 兄弟仁義
5. 終着駅は始発駅
6. しのび笠
7. 風雪ながれ旅
8. 函館の女
9. 加賀の女
10. おやじの背中
11. 波瀾万丈
12. 橋
13. 川
14. 年輪
15. 北の漁場
16. まつり


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Honnin Ga Eranda Kitajima Saburo Twin Best yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |