Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Hoshigumi Daigekijo Live CD - Nova Bossa Nova

Hoshigumi Daigekijo Live CD - Nova Bossa Nova

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  星組大劇場公演ライブCD ノバ・ボサ・ノバ
Official Release Date Jun 22, 2011
Artist Takarazuka Revue Company
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003387726
Catalog No.  TCAC-433
Item Code  4939804144336

track listing

1 宝塚歌劇団団歌 (初舞台生口上)
2 開演アナウンス
3 Celebration of Sunrise (第1場 ノバ・ボサ・ノバ)
4 ソル・エ・マル (第2場A・B ソル・エ・マル(太陽と海))
5 銀行強盗 (第3場 ボン・ディア・カルナバルA(おはようカルナバル))
6 強盗サンバ(ソル・エ・マル) (第4場 ボン・ディア・カルナバルB)
7 Cuidadito Cuitadito (第5場 クイダード(気をつけて))
8 Quiereme Mucho (第6場A アマール(愛))
9 サンバのリズム (第6場B アマール)
10 La Cumparsita (第7場 ボアノーイチ・タンゴA(今晩はタンゴ))|第8場 ボアノーイチ・タンゴB
11 Solamente Una Vez (第9場A オブリガード)
12 サンバ (第9場B オブリガード)
13 アマール・アマール (第10場 ボア・タールデ・カルナバルA(今日はカルナバル))
14 Zorongo (第11場 ボア・タールデ・カルナバルB)|Zorongo (第12場 ボア・タールデ・カルナバルC)
15 Zorongo|アマール・アマール (第13場 ボア・タールデ・カルナバルD)
16 アマール・アマール (第14場 ラーグリマ(涙))
17 Besame Mucho (第15場A ボアノーイチ・カルナバルA(今晩はカルナバル))
18 Te Quiero Dijiste (第15場B ボアノーイチ・カルナバルA)
19 For What It's Worth (第16場 ボアノーイチ・カルナバルB)
20 Black Magic Woman (第17場 ボアノーイチ・カルナバルC)
21 カルナバル (第18場 ボーアス・カルナバルA(バンザイ・カルナバル))
22 カルナバル (第19場A ボーアス・カルナバルB)
23 カルナバル (第19場B ボーアス・カルナバルB)
24 アマール・アマール (第20場A ボーアス・カルナバルC)
25 アマール・アマール|カルナバル (第20場B ボーアス・カルナバルC)
26 カルナバル (第20場C ボーアス・カルナバルC)|カルナバル (第20場D ボーアス・カルナバルC)
27 カルナバル (第20場E ボーアス・カルナバルC)
28 ソル・エ・マル (第21場 ボーアス・カルナバルD)
29 カルナバル (第22場A ボーアス・カルナバルE)
30 カルナバル (第22場B ボーアス・カルナバルE)|カルナバル (第22場C ボーアス・カルナバルE)
31 Celebration of Sunrise (第23場 盗まれたカルナバル)
32 アマール・アマール (第23場 盗まれたカルナバル)
33 アマール・アマール (第23場 盗まれたカルナバル)
34 All on That Day(Sinner Man) (第24場A アデーウス・カルナバル(さよならカルナバル))
35 All on That Day(Sinner Man) (第24場B アデーウス・カルナバル)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Hoshigumi Daigekijo Live CD - Nova Bossa Nova yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |