Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Hoshizora E Kakaru Hashi Original Soundtrack

Hoshizora E Kakaru Hashi Original Soundtrack

Pony Canyon
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  星空へ架かる橋 オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Jun 24, 2011
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003360747
Catalog No.  PCCG-1179
Item Code  4988013617025

track listing

1. 星風のホロスコープ (TV-size)
2. 朝日
3. 山比古町
4. 恋する羊
5. 初のテーマ
6. 今日は晴れだよ運動会
7. cute!
8. ちょっとまってね
9. 伊吹のテーマ
10. 淡い気持ち
11. さあ踊りましょう
12. バグパイプ
13. つむぎのテーマ
14. 伝説
15. 旅館よろづよ
16. 千歌のテーマ
17. モーレツダッシュ
18. つかまるもんか
19. 燃える闘魂
20. 大吾のテーマ
21. あの時のように
22. 不安
23. 出会いと別れ
24. 円佳のテーマ
25. わるだくみ
26. おっとっと
27. ドタバタバタバタ
28. こよりのテーマ
29. 悲しい思い
30. 優しい時間
31. 陽菜のテーマ
32. 誘惑?
33. 伝わる想い
34. 歩のテーマ
35. だっしゅどシンデレラ (TV-size)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Hoshizora E Kakaru Hashi Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |