Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Hoto Musuko Original Soundtrack

Hoto Musuko Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  放浪息子 オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Aug 24, 2011
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003423375
Catalog No.  SVWC-7787
Item Code  4534530048998

track listing

1. めぐる季節
2. 変わらないもの
3. 新しいクラス
4. 放課後
5. 本当のきもち
6. 生きづらい人
7. いっしょに帰ろう
8. ある晴れた日
9. 想い出
10. 通学路
11. ともだち
12. 始まり
13. 昼休み
14. 文化祭
15. うわさ
16. どっちがかわいい?
17. へんなの
18. ぼくだって
19. 舞台裏
20. 告白
21. おんなのこのきもち
22. おとこのこのきもち
23. ふたり
24. 揺れる心
25. 中学生
26. 鈍感
27. 伝えたいこと
28. すれちがい
29. とまどい
30. 心の距離
31. あのころ
32. 勇気を出して
33. 気になる存在
34. それぞれの想い
35. あなた
36. いつだって。(アニメ89秒ver.)
37. For You ~アニメver.~


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Hoto Musuko Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |