Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Hubcap Music

Hubcap Music


Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Oct 15, 2013
Artist Seasick Steve
Genre Pop
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0005706594
Item Code  0858936003219


  • Manufacturer: Third Man Records

track listing

1. Down On The Farm
2. Self-Sufficient Man
3. Keep On Keepin' On
4. Over You
5. The Way I Do
6. Purple Shadows
7. Freedom Road
8. Home
9. Hope
10. Heavy Weight
11. Coast Is Clear
12. Tractor


Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release, the sixth studio album from the American Blues musician who has achieved great success in Europe. On the album, Seasick Steve sings and plays various stringed instruments including a "hubcap guitar". He is joined by Dan Magnusson on drums, John Paul Jones on bass guitar amongst other instruments, and Jack White on guitar on the track "The Way I Do". The album was produced by Seasick Steve himself and recorded at his home--The Dog House--and at Sputnik Sound in Nashville. Recorded on a tape recorder, on old fashion tape, mixed on tape and the vinyl cut from tape.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Hubcap Music yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |