Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


I Love Karen Mok Best Collection [2CD]

I Love Karen Mok Best Collection [2CD]

Sony Music
~Karen Mok
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  就 i 莫文蔚精選 [2CD]
Artist Karen Mok
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0002290733
Item Code  0886973410325

track listing

CD 1:
01. L!VE拉活
02. 陰天
03. 愛
04. 請把手機關掉
05. 天下大同
06. 一口一口
07. 看透
08. 單人房雙人床
09. 我明白他
10. 日場夜場
11. 手
12. 你給我多少時間
13. Close To You
14. 如果你是李白
15. 愛死你
16. i Karen情歌組曲/他不愛我+陰天+愛+如果沒有你+單人房雙人床+廣島之戀

CD 2:
01. 頭號粉絲
02. 他不愛我
03. 廣島之戀
04. 如果沒有你
05. Alive!(我的自由式)
06. I Will Be Fine
07. 黑雨
08. AM PM
09. You Are So Beautiful
10. 其實我一直都想對你說
11. 一個人睡
12. 隱隱
13. 忽然東風
14. 24hrs
15. 野


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for I Love Karen Mok Best Collection [2CD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |