Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


I Love You Hereafter [2004-2009 Fish Leong's Hits 2CD+DVD]

I Love You Hereafter [2004-2009 Fish Leong's Hits 2CD+DVD]

Universal Music
~Fish Leong
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  現在開始我愛你 [新歌+精選 2CD+DVD]
Official Release Date Feb 01, 2011
Artist Fish Leong
Language Mandarin
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0003281034
Catalog No.  BD00424
Item Code  0887654494320

track listing

CD1 (一個人的情人節 Dear My Love):
01. 比較愛
02. 情歌
03. 會呼吸的痛
04. 可惜不是你
05. 親親
06. C'est La Vie
07. 別再為他流淚
08. 崇拜
09. 失憶
10. 絲路

CD2 (兩個人的情人節 Here We Love):
01. 屬於
02. 暖暖
03. 沒有如果
04. 燕尾蝶
05. 我都知道
06. 寧夏
07. 小手拉大手
08. 滿滿的都是愛
09. 今天情人節
10. 蔚藍海岸

DVD (情人節的18種不同情節 Forever In Love):
01. 燕尾蝶 MV
02. 寧夏 MV
03. 我都知道 MV
04. 絲路 MV
05. 可惜不是你 MV
06. 親親 MV
07. 暖暖 MV
08. 小手拉大手 MV
09. 失憶 MV
10. 崇拜 MV
11. C'est La Vie MV
12. 會呼吸的痛 MV
13. 今天情人節 MV
14. 滿滿的都是愛 MV
15. 屬於 MV
16. 沒有如果 MV
17. 別再為他流淚 MV
18. 情歌 MV


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for I Love You Hereafter [2004-2009 Fish Leong's Hits 2CD+DVD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 229 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |