Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


I Stand Alone

I Stand Alone

Toshiba-Emi Japan
~Reichi Nakaido
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Jan 20, 2010
Artist Reichi Nakaido
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002897480
Catalog No.  TOCT-26927
Item Code  4988006222403

track listing

ディスク 1:
1. Opening
2. よォーこそ|激しい雨
3. 君が僕を知ってる
4. たとえばこんなラヴソング
5. つ・き・あ・い・た・い
6. 上を向いて歩こう
7. ボスしけてるぜ
8. よそ者
9. 多摩蘭坂
10. 2時間35分
11. 春が来たから
12. ぼくとあの娘
13. コーヒー・サイフォン (’95) (朗読)
14. ぼくの自転車のうしろに乗りなよ
15. お墓
16. キヨシロー寄稿文 (’72) (朗読)
17. 甲州街道はもう秋なのさ

ディスク 2:
1. カフーツ (’99) (朗読)
2. 忙しすぎたから
3. エンジェル (Instrumental)
4. 毎日がブランニューデイ
5. キモちE
6. いい事ばかりはありゃしない
7. 雨あがりの夜空に
8. 夏の口笛
9. 南行き列車
10. スローバラード
11. after the storm
12. 夜の散歩をしないかね
13. Late-Summer (朗読)
14. P.S.


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for I Stand Alone yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |