Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Inuyasha Guren no Horaijima - Original Soundtrack

Inuyasha Guren no Horaijima - Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  映画「犬夜叉 紅蓮の蓬莱島 音楽篇」オリジナルサウンドトラックアルバム
Artist Kaoru Wada Fumiko Orikasa
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000786250
Catalog No.  AVCA-22160
Item Code  4988064221608

track listing

1. 時の扉
2. 四闘神
3. オープニングタイトル
4. 蓬莱島の子供たち
5. 剛羅と龍羅
6. 背中の傷
7. 不吉の島 蓬莱島
8. 凶羅襲撃
9. 火を吹く斉天砲
10. 殺生丸vs凶羅
11. 因縁
12. 魂送りの歌
13. 刻印の謎
14. 浅葱の決意
15. 鳴動の釜
16. みんなのために
17. 蛍の光
18. 歌の由来
19. 迫り来る毒虫
20. 護り巫女 奏
21. 釜からの帰還
22. 奪われた玉匣
23. 不機嫌なかごめ
24. 復活 四闘神
25. 珊瑚vs獣羅
26. 決死の風穴
27. 迷いの剣
28. 殺生丸vs凶羅2
29. 龍羅の殺意
30. 珊瑚と弥勒の作戦
31. 立ちあがる子供達
32. 不屈の闘志
33. 剛羅倒す
34. 最強龍羅
35. 子供達のちから
36. 最終決戦
37. 蓬莱島からの脱出
38. 旅は続く


初の劇中歌を収録したシリーズ集大成!オリジナルストーリーが蘇る、巨匠・和田薫 渾身の音世界。映画「犬夜叉 紅蓮の蓬莱島」オリジナルサウンドトラックアルバム発売!


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with Inuyasha Guren no Horaijima - Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

saarapit (2) on 10, Feb. 2010 04:32 (HKT)
I'm not the biggest fan of Iny-Yasha, but this CD made the perfect present to my friend who likes the show. And I must admit that the music on the CD is actually quite good!
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |