Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Iris Original Soundtracks Perfect Box [CD+DVD]

Iris Original Soundtracks Perfect Box [CD+DVD]

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  アイリス オリジナルサウンドトラック・パーフェクト ボックス
Official Release Date May 26, 2010
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003025422
Catalog No.  CMCC-9459
Item Code  4582283792842

track listing

ディスク 1:
1. Stay(イ・ビョンホン)
2. 夢を見る(キム・テウ)
3. 忘れないで(ぺク・チヨン)
4. 愛してはいけませんか(ソ・イニョン)
5. ハレルヤ(BIGBANG)
6. Love of Iris(シン・スンフン)
7. 愛って本当に...(ディセンバー)
8. どうやって涙をこらえるのか(イ・ジョンヒョン)
9. 君でよかった(チフン)
10. Empty(チュ二)
11. 戻れないでしょうか(ディセンバー)
12. Endless Road -Japanese Ver.(イ・ビョンホン)
13. Endless Road -Korean Ver.(イ・ビョンホン)

ディスク 2:
1. IRIS Main Title
2. Mission Of Destiny
3. Assassination
4. Fight Factory
5. Destiny Love
6. Pretty Love
7. Sad Love
8. Sad Love -Piano Ver.
9. First Love
10. Chase 140
11. Chase 150
12. Tention 80
13. Tension 80-2
14. Mystery 70
15. Big
16. Hard Day
17. Midnight Run
18. Bullets
19. No Way Out

ディスク 3:
1. 忘れないで(ぺク・チヨン)
2. ハレルヤ(BIGBANG)
3. Love of Iris(シン・スンフン)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Iris Original Soundtracks Perfect Box [CD+DVD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |