Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


It's Gonna Be Alright! Single And B Side 1997-2007

It's Gonna Be Alright! Single And B Side 1997-2007

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Jul 25, 2007
Artist Triceratops
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001633105
Catalog No.  VICL-62454/5
Item Code  4988002531189

track listing

1. Going To The Moon
2. Rock Music
3. Fever
4. 2020
5. ロケットに乗って
6. Jewel
7. Gothic Ring
8. トランスフォーマー
9. Fly Away
10. Chewing Gum
11. if
12. The Captain
13. Raspberry
14. Groove Walk
15. 赤いゴーカート
16. 僕らの一歩
17. Milk
18. Custard Cream
19. 僕が欲しいもの
20. Phenomenal Eyes
21. Smoke
22. Life Goes On!
23. Kiss Me Baby
24. Standing In The Shadow
25. エベレスト
26. Let Me Out
27. Over The Wall
28. Be
29. 買い物へ行こう
30. Beautiful Holiday
31. I'll See You In My Dreams


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for It's Gonna Be Alright! Single And B Side 1997-2007 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |