Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


It's Time [3CD]

It's Time [3CD]

New Century Workshop
~Eason Chan
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  正是時候 [3CD]
Official Release Date Mar 19, 2010
Artist Eason Chan
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0002994329
Catalog No.  NCEC0012
Item Code  2010000000120

track listing

CD 1 婚禮的祝福:
01. 婚禮的祝福
02. 我的開始在這裡
03. 轉機
04. My Girl
05. 掏空
06. 傷心證明書
07. 1個2個3個4個
08. Just Between The Two Of Us
09. 存在

CD 2 醞釀:
01. 預感
02. 醞釀
03. 攤開雙手
04. 換季
05. 愛的傀儡
06. 感動
07. 終於放開了她
08. 好聚好散
09. 寵愛
10. La'Mour
11. Taipei City
12. 預感 (Kara)

Bonus CD 3 (Instrumental Versions)
01. 七百年後
02. 時代巨輪
03. 沙龍
04. 富士山下
05. 夕陽無限好
06. 明年今日 (十年)
07. 最佳捐友
08. 十面埋伏
09. 歲月如歌
10. Shall We Talk
11. 傷信
12. Crying In The Party
13. K歌之王
14. 幸福摩天輪
15. 與我常在


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for It's Time [3CD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 229 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |