Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

Jason Aldean: Wide Open Live & More

Jason Aldean: Wide Open Live & More

Eagle Rock Entertainment
~Jason Aldean
Blu-ray Region Free

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later


On March 6, 2009, a sold out Knoxville (Tenn.) Coliseum crowd found out what millions ofJason Aldean fans already knew: he's a rising star and a damn fine entertainer. The concert was lights out and over-the-top. Those lucky enough to attend experienced not just an I-can't-wait-to-tell-my friends- about-this show, but also benefited from the sum of years of hard work and determination. Wide Open Live And More! captures Jason Aldean at his rockin' country best. All the hits are here Amarillo Sky, Why, Hicktown, Relentless, She's Country, Johnny Cash, Laughed Until We Cried and Big Green Tractor and so are the live show favorites like Wide Open, I Break Everything I Touch and Asphalt Cowboy, among others. Not only does Jason sing his hits, he connects with his audience and offers them an escape, if only for the night. That's what real entertainers do.

further info

Official Release Date Aug 25, 2009
Artist Jason Aldean
Screen Format Widescreen
Video Format Ivan Dudynsky
Audio DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1, Dolby Digital 5.1, LPCM 2.0
Language English
Year 2009
Running Time 66 Minutes
Genre Musical
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0004711958
Catalog No.  801213333998
Item Code  0801213333998


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Jason Aldean: Wide Open Live & More yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |