Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Jinrui Wa Suitaishimashita Original Soundtrack

Jinrui Wa Suitaishimashita Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  人類は衰退しました オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Sep 26, 2012
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0004044810
Catalog No.  LACA-15226
Item Code  4540774152261

track listing

1. リアルワールド (TV ver.)
2. ゆるやかな衰退
3. メルヘン
4. クスノキの里
5. 団欒
6. お茶会
7. あぜ道
8. 優しい空間
9. のほほん
10. 里の広場
11. 乙女達の園
12. 欲望
13. 不思議な時間
14. のん気
15. 楽しいことが大好き
16. 最悪の想定のナナメ上
17. だうーん
18. 調停官のお仕事
19. 大作戦
20. 謎
21. 迷宮
22. 査察
23. 仄暗い闇
24. 遭遇
25. 崖っぷち
26. 激闘
27. 決戦
28. 暴かれる真実
29. カオス
30. ムーブメント
31. 悲劇
32. ウエスタン
33. 威風堂々
34. メトロポリス
35. 心が還る場所
36. 残照
37. 記録
38. しあわせの味
39. Ave Maria -Flying Chickens-
40. ユメのなかノわたしのユメ (TV ver.)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Jinrui Wa Suitaishimashita Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |