Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Joe Mok In Concert Live Karaoke [DVD+CD]

Joe Mok In Concert Live Karaoke [DVD+CD]

CN Entertainment
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  莫旭秋意濃情演唱會
Official Release Date Sep 15, 2011
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0003474596
Catalog No.  WSDVD373
Item Code  4892775003739

track listing

01. Opening
02. 我有個好家庭
03. 夜上海
04. 三年
05. 春風吻上我的臉/哪個不多情/玫瑰玫瑰我愛你
06. 瀟灑走一回 - 葉慧婷
07. 錯愛 (粵) - 葉慧婷
08. 蘭花草
09. 大約在冬季
10. 心聲淚痕
11. 愛情的代價
12. 情人的眼淚
13. 只有情永在 - 莫旭秋/樊奕敏
14. 熱情的沙漠 - 樊奕敏
15. 心肝寶貝 (粵) - 樊奕敏
16. 秋水伊人
17. 赤的疑惑 (粵)
18. 念親恩 (粵)
19. 明月千里寄相思
20. Whatever Will Be Will Be
21. 淚的小雨
22. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
23. 前程錦繡
24. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
25. 在雨中 - 莫旭秋/魏秋樺
26. 我的心裡沒有他 - 魏秋樺
27. 奇女子 (粵) - 魏秋樺
28. 戀之火
29. 卡門
30. 尋夢國/梅蘭梅蘭我愛你
31. 愛你變成害你
32. 明日天涯
33. 不了情
34. 演唱會幕後花絮


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Joe Mok In Concert Live Karaoke [DVD+CD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |