Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

K-ON! K-ON! Live Event - Come With Me! [Limited Edition]

K-ON! K-ON! Live Event - Come With Me! [Limited Edition]

Pony Canyon
Blu-ray Region A

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  けいおん けいおん ライブイベント Come with Me
Official Release Date Aug 03, 2011
Screen Format 16:9 Wide Screen
Audio Japanese Linear PCM 5.1ch
Subtitles None
Running Time 210 minutes
Genre Animation
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003389613
Catalog No.  PCXE-50110
Item Code  4988013624924


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

1 [Disc 1] オープニング
2 [Disc 1] Overture
3 [Disc 1] GO! GO! MANIAC 豊崎愛生
4 [Disc 1] Listen!! 豊崎愛生
5 [Disc 1] MC1 Talk 「ごあいさつ」
6 [Disc 1] Oh My ギー太!! 豊崎愛生
7 [Disc 1] 青春Vibration 豊崎愛生
8 [Disc 1] Drumming Shining My Life 豊崎愛生
9 [Disc 1] Diaryはフォルテシモ 豊崎愛生
10 [Disc 1] Over the Starlight 豊崎愛生
11 [Disc 1] MC2 Talk 「1、2、3はけ・い・お・ん!」
12 [Disc 1] ウキウキNew! My Way 豊崎愛生
13 [Disc 1] 純情Bomber!! 豊崎愛生
14 [Disc 1] Jump 豊崎愛生
15 [Disc 1] MC3 Drama 「……ここは何処かね?」
16 [Disc 1] いちごパフェが止まらない 豊崎愛生
17 [Disc 1] ときめきシュガー 豊崎愛生
18 [Disc 1] Honey sweet tea time 豊崎愛生
19 [Disc 1] ごはんはおかず 豊崎愛生
20 [Disc 1] DEATH DEVIL登場
21 [Disc 1] Maddy Candy 豊崎愛生
22 [Disc 1] ラヴ 豊崎愛生
23 [Disc 1] MC4 Drama 「またまたある日の軽音部」
24 [Disc 2] ただ今、楽器準備中…
25 [Disc 2] ぴゅあぴゅあはーと 豊崎愛生
26 [Disc 2] U&I 豊崎愛生
27 [Disc 2] U&I (Instrumental)
28 [Disc 2] 天使にふれたよ! 豊崎愛生
29 [Disc 2] ふわふわ時間 豊崎愛生
30 [Disc 2] NO,Thank You! 豊崎愛生
31 [Disc 2] Utauyo!!MIRACLE 豊崎愛生
32 [Disc 2] Cagayake!GIRLS 豊崎愛生
33 [Disc 2] Don't say "lazy" 豊崎愛生
34 [Disc 2] 桜が丘女子高等学校校歌 豊崎愛生
35 [Disc 2] Come with Me!! 豊崎愛生


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for K-ON! K-ON! Live Event - Come With Me! [Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |