Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Kameo: Elements of Power Original Soundtrack

Kameo: Elements of Power Original Soundtrack

Sumthing Else
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Official Release Date Nov 08, 2005
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0002481150
Item Code  0669311202123

track listing

1. Kameo's Quest
2. Enter the Shadow Realm
3. Shadow Realm
4. Elemental Warriors
5. Hero's Theme
6. Serenity
7. Forest Glade
8. Crystal Cavern
9. Enchanted Kingdom
10. Dragons Approach
11. Thorn's Lair
12. Battle Prelude
13. The Badlands
14. A Lament for Solon
15. Into The Light
16. Darkness Looms
17. Ortho's Theme
18. The Snow Tribe
19. Theena's Sorrow
20. Taken Hostage
21. Thorn's Pass
22. Ice Siege
23. Ice Mountain Onslaught
24. Drok's Theme
25. Thorn's Arrival
26. Danger in the Sky
27. Legend Unfolds


Kameo: Elements of Power Original Soundtrack features the original orchestral score composed and produced by composer Steve Burke, with performances by The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra and Kings Choir in the Czech Republic.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Kameo: Elements of Power Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |