Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Katte Ni Kaizo Concept Album

Katte Ni Kaizo Concept Album

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  かってに改蔵 コンセプトアルバム
Official Release Date Dec 14, 2011
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003497189
Catalog No.  KICA-3169
Item Code  4988003413422

track listing

1. スレスレサーカス
2. 穏やかな日々
3. めくるめくラヴ
4. 試練に挑む男達
5. わらべうた…
6. 怨霊がァァッ!!
7. 心の深き泉
8. かぶき者!!!
9. 夕日を見つめて
10. 魔法少女変身!
11. 戦え!改造!!ん、違う? - 特撮, 大槻ケンヂ, NARASAKI, 特撮
12. ゆけ改蔵
13. Calculation Computation Crazy-Sensation
14. 幼き日々
15. そこにある違和感
16. 人体模型
17. 急転直下
18. 戦士よ!夕日に向かって走れ!
19. 日夜戦う!
20. マッドサイエンティスト
21. 進め!改造人間!
22. 初めて、だから… - 新谷良子, 前山田健一, 前山田健一, 前山田健一
23. 哀しき英雄
24. おそるおそる…
25. 夜の日本庭園的恐怖
26. 魑魅魍魎
27. 苦悩、葛藤、悶絶!
28. 改造人間、意気揚々!
29. この世の不正はオレが暴く!
30. 奴を追え!
31. それでも戦うんだ!
32. ドッキドキ!LOVEメール - 喜多村英梨, つんく, つんく
33. 遠く深きへ
34. 切迫!!!
35. 魔笛の山の一夜
36. 妄言
37. 出会い、そして別れ
38. 恋のドキドキ


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Katte Ni Kaizo Concept Album yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 229 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |