Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Kazuo Funaki Jojoukayo Wo Utau - Zessho Yubue Hatsukoi

Kazuo Funaki Jojoukayo Wo Utau - Zessho Yubue Hatsukoi

Columbia Music Entertainment
~Kazuo Funaki
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  舟木一夫 抒情歌謡を歌う~絶唱、夕笛、初恋
Official Release Date Sep 03, 2014
Artist Kazuo Funaki
Genre Enka
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0006309346
Catalog No.  COCP-38684
Item Code  4988001762898


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 絶唱
2. 夕笛
3. 残雪
4. 初恋
5. 惜別の唄
6. さすらい
7. 北帰行
8. 北上夜曲
9. サビタの花
10. しれとこ旅情
11. 山のけむり
12. あざみの歌
13. 花言葉の唄
14. さくら貝の歌
15. チャペルの鐘

Disc 2:
1. 夕月の乙女
2. まだみぬ君を恋うる歌
3. あゝりんどうの花咲けど
4. 真白き富士の根
5. ゴンドラの唄
6. 宵待草
7. 知りたくないの
8. 荒城の月
9. 赤とんぼ
10. 月の砂漠
11. アカシアの雨がやむとき
12. サンチャゴの鐘
13. その人は昔(テーマ) (1977年録音ver.)
14. 浮世まかせ
15. 船頭小唄


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Kazuo Funaki Jojoukayo Wo Utau - Zessho Yubue Hatsukoi yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |