Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Ken The 390 All Time Best - The 10th Anniversary [2CD]

Ken The 390 All Time Best - The 10th Anniversary [2CD]

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Oct 26, 2016
Artist Ken The 390
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0008349074
Catalog No.  AVCD-93504
Item Code  4988064935048

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Turn Up feat.T-PABLOW,SKY-HI
2. 真っ向勝負 feat.MC☆ニガリ a.k.a 赤い稲妻,KOPERU,CHICO CARLITO,晋平太
3. Shock feat.SKY-HI,KREVA,Mummy-D
4. Stay feat.清水翔太 (DJ KOMORI Remix)
5. H.I.P feat.Mummy-D,Tiara
6. ガッデム!! (TOKYO ver.) feat.CHERRY BROWN,晋平太,AKLO
7. Chase feat.TAKUMA THE GREAT,FORK,ISH-ONE,サイプレス上野
8. 2階建ての家を買おう
9. AFRAと390
10. THE DOOR feat.COMA-CHI,Baby M
11. Dream Boy
12. ユラユラ ~AM3:00~
14. What’s Generation feat.RAU DEF,SHUN,KOPERU,SKY-HI
15. 超・ラップへの道 feat.TARO SOUL,DEJI
16. Pop!! feat.SHUN,SWAY,KLOOZ
17. プロローグ [2016 Band Session]

Disc 2:
1. Rock The House
2. 続・超・ラップへの道 feat.TARO SOUL,DEJI
3. Take it EZ
4. 超・セブン feat.ROMANCREW
5. Like This Like That
6. I GET SO HIGH feat.MIHIRO~マイロ~
7. Bangin’
8. 無重力ガール
9. Lovin’ You All
10. AFRAとサ上鎮座390 ~RUN!! BEAR RUN!!~ feat.AFRA,サイプレス上野,鎮座DOPENESS
11. Clap
12. ガッデム!! (OSAKA ver.) feat.MINT,R-指定,ERONE
13. ONE feat.CIMBA
14. Me…
15. いつかきっとまた会えるまで
16. Lego!! (Remix) feat.SKY-HI,KLOOZ,環ROY,TARO SOUL
17. この道の先へ


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Ken The 390 All Time Best - The 10th Anniversary [2CD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |