Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Kettei Ban - Kitahara Kenji Dai Zenshu

Kettei Ban - Kitahara Kenji Dai Zenshu

Columbia Music Entertainment
~Kenji Kitahara
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  (決定盤)北原謙二大全集
Official Release Date Jul 23, 2014
Artist Kenji Kitahara
Genre Enka
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0006214078
Catalog No.  COCP-38641
Item Code  4988001762195

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 忘れないさ
2. 日暮れの小径 (MONO)
3. びしょぬれチョンガ (MONO)
4. 真紅の男 (MONO)
5. 銀座パチャンガ通り (MONO)
6. 泣きべそ節 (MONO)
7. おてもやん (MONO)
8. わかっちゃいないね (MONO)
9. リンゴ並木に月が出た (MONO)
10. ねエいいじゃんか そうじゃんか (MONO)
11. 若いふたり    
12. あゝ来年も来ておくれ
13. さよなら さよなら さようなら (MONO)
14. たった一人の僕だけど
15. わかれ道
16. きっと きっと きっと
17. イヤサカ サッサ
18. 泣かないさ
19. 初恋は美しくまた悲し
20. あの娘は春のこがらし

Disc 2:
1. ふるさとのはなしをしよう
2. 星をさがそう
3. 若い明日
4. 羊を数えて夜が明けた
5. 石狩列車
6. ひとりぼっちのガキ大将
7. 北風 (NORTH WIND)
8. カウ・ライジャ (KAW-LIGA)
9. 広い世界の夢
10. 若い君若い僕
11. 潮騒
12. 若い太陽
13. 若い命をカッ飛ばせ
14. 日暮れは辛いんだ
15. 胸張ろう仲間たち
16. 悲しきさすらい
17. 風に消えた女の子
18. あの娘のいない故郷
19. 銀座パンチ
20. 忘れないさ大阪


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Kettei Ban - Kitahara Kenji Dai Zenshu yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |