Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Kiiroi Namida Original Soundtrack

Kiiroi Namida Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  黄色い涙 オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Apr 04, 2007
Artist Arashi
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002106436
Catalog No.  JACA-5054
Item Code  4580117620828

track listing

1. 黄色い涙/ サントラ
2. 黄色いサスペンス/ サントラ
3. Interlude 1/ サントラ
4. 黄色い手紙/ サントラ
5. スリル・スピード・ドラムソロ/ サントラ
6. 黄色い集合/ サントラ
7. 涙の流れ星(井上章一 Ver.)/ 相葉雅紀
8. Interlude 2/ サントラ
9. 平凡な人生/ サントラ
10. Interlude 3/ サントラ
11. 黄色い幻/ サントラ
12. 黄色いデート/ サントラ
13. Interlude 4/ サントラ
14. 黄色い先輩/ サントラ
15. Interlude 5/ サントラ
16. 黄色いお風呂/ サントラ
17. Interlude 6/ サントラ
18. 黄色いお米/ サントラ
19. 黄色いカレー/ サントラ
20. Interlude 7/ サントラ
21. 黄色い妹/ サントラ
22. 黄色い弓子/ サントラ
23. 黄色い着物/ サントラ
24. Interlude 8/ サントラ
25. 黄色い涙(ちょいアコ)/ サントラ
26. もどり雨/ 嵐
27. 黄色い逆立ち/ サントラ
28. 涙の流れ星/ 嵐


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Kiiroi Namida Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |