Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Kimi Kiss Pure Rouge Original Sound Track

Kimi Kiss Pure Rouge Original Sound Track

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  キミキス pure rouge オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Mar 26, 2008
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002024887
Catalog No.  LACA-5754
Item Code  4540774507542

track listing

1. 新しい予感
2. 青空loop(TV size)
3. 予鈴
4. 一日の始まり
5. 朝から元気です
6. クラスメイト
7. がんばれオレ!!
8. meeting
9. 授業風景
10. 放課後の一時
11. 街へ出よう
12. pure
13. いつもの出来事
14. 昼も元気です
15. Let's 課外活動
16. ほのかな想い
17. わからないから…
18. 伝えたくて
19. 本鈴
20. やわらかな陽射し
21. 休日の過ごし方
22. マイシスターズ
23. たくらみアリ
24. Holiday at Home
25. クランク・イン
26. ゆるやかな時間
27. それぞれの思い
28. 告白
29. 忘れないで(TV size)
30. Memory~青空loop~
31. 移り行く景色
32. 雨
33. そばにいたくて
34. その目に映るもの
35. あなたといる時間
36. 君のためにできること
37. 涙
38. フラグメント
39. 大事な人だから
40. 大事な人だから(pf version)
41. 帰るべき場所
42. 願い星(TV size)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Kimi Kiss Pure Rouge Original Sound Track yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 229 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |