Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Kimi To Tsunagaru Puzzle - 18 Original Soundtrack

Kimi To Tsunagaru Puzzle - 18 Original Soundtrack

Pony Canyon
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  [18]キミトツナガルパズル(エイティーン)オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Mar 16, 2016
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0007764954
Catalog No.  QWCE-577
Item Code  4582275376371

track listing

1. New World
2. Shake it!
3. Walk in the Wonder Dream
4. Bar.Succupusの片隅で
5. Dream Diver
6. Game of Love
7. 今宵、女神の祝福を
8. Last Dnace
9. Fly more higher!
10. Guilty Pleasure
11. Madoromi
12. 夢の終わり、旅の終わり
13. Good Night, Sleep Tight
14. 光と影の境界線
15. Power of Darkness
16. Let the Battle Begin!
17. 自我と欲望の輪踊
18. 正義の使者は闇夜とともに
19. 白昼夢 -Nightmare-
20. Attractive Night
21. Count Down 3,2,1
22. Final Hour
23. New World (Game Edit)
24. Game of Love (Game Edit)
25. Shake it! (Game Edit)
26. Last Dnace (Game Edit)
27. Final Hour (Game Edit)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Kimi To Tsunagaru Puzzle - 18 Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |